Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD

Laser Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Worcester, MA

222 total reviews

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nikhil M. Patel, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATIENCE A.
Submitted 12/29/19
Great staff, Dr Patel is awesome dentist doctor always listen to you and help you.*
RAMABEN P.
Submitted 12/14/19
satisfied work*
JORGE C.
Submitted 12/10/19
I always get the same great experience *
BRYAN E.
Submitted 12/10/19
Every time I go there they explained thoroughly the procedure and everything they're doing step by step. I have been going here since a kid and now I have my kids there as well.*
LUTHER W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Outstanding*
JORGE C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great experience and customer Service every time I go. *
OBIAGELI-R R.
Submitted 12/01/19
Very friendly!*
DIEGO T.
Submitted 11/30/19
Very good *
URIEL A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Awesome*
NEKA M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Patel is always happy and friendly.*
RAVI B.
Submitted 11/23/19
He was good and very explanatory.*
DAWN-L R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Always a pleasant visit with Dr Patel. Very professional. Was always a bit nervous going to the dentist but Dr. Patels office & staff makes me feel comfortable*
ERMA B.
Submitted 11/20/19
The dentist isn't my favorite place to visit. But Dr. Patel and his staff make it a comfortable experience. I have always had a good experience in his office.*
LUTHER W.
Submitted 11/18/19
very pleasant.*
MARK S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent service as usual! Been a patient for 20 years and Dr. Patel is the est!*
KAMLESH P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent service professional courteous staff dr Nikhil Patel knows his dentiststery thanks *
Oniesha M.
Submitted 11/07/19
My visit was great I would highly recommend Dr.Patel to my friends and family!!! *
CAROLINA C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Patel is very professional and friendly and he and his staff have all a high care of the patient confort. They did their best to make me feel comfortable and to minimize the possible pain due to the procedure.*
INOCENCIO V.
Submitted 11/05/19
Good job *
RICHARD A.
Submitted 10/27/19
He cares about patients concern even after visit. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person