Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD

Laser Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Worcester, MA

4.93/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nikhil M. Patel, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICOLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Patel is the most courteous, caring and kind hearted Dentist that I have ever met! I have been seeing him in his office for the past 20 yrs. When I came to him, I had been through a lot with another Dentist and I needed someone that understood how scared I was about fixing my teeth. He is that man. Trusting him is an understatement. He is part of my family. *
EDDISON Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Well explained diagnosis of my case, and the excellent care provided. Thanks a Million.*
CARLOS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Awesome*
ANDREW S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
I would recommend this location, great service, good quality care*
Indira T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr.Patel is the best Dentist ever.*
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Very pleased with these people,and you will be too!The whole staff goes beyond the realm and puts you at ease! Wish I knew Dr. Patel before my last dentist who cost me a tooth from ignorance,suggested bridge work and I am so happy with his work! THANK YOU SO MUCH DOC!!!!*
CONSTANCE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Great Service*
UTKARSH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
It was very nice experience and no waiting.*
PATIENCE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Patel is awesome.Great staff*
PRAVIN/L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Extremely happy with their treatment . Staff member are very polite and provided all loyal services .*
SANDIP KUMAR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
I am very much pleased with their service. I would definitely recommend Dr Patel for teeth care.*
USHA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
The staff and the Dr Patel was courteous and polite. Dr took time to have the right diagnosis and the solution to the problem*
EDMOND/J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Great Service ! *
MARIA-Z D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
you guys were great as usual. No complaints here.*
EDMOND/J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
The visit was very good as usual.*
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
I am very grateful that Dr. Patel office allowed me to set an emergency appointment on 6/1/2020 in the morning during the Corona Virus Crisis to help me resolve my dental problems. *
USHA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr Patel took me in on short notice to take care of the emergency situation , i was going through. He even texted me next day to check, how was doing . I am impressed with his work ethics. *
CAROLINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr Patel is taking care of my teeth health for about 6 months and I am very happy with their service. I would definitely recommend Dr Patel for your teeth care. *
Marisol F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Very good, friendly Dentist, más friendly, professional staff.*
CANDIDO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Good*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person