Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD

Laser Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Worcester, MA

125 total reviews

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nikhil M. Patel, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA C.
Submitted 10/19/20
I had a great experience when I went to see my dentist Dr. Patel for my tooth issues because he made a effort to resolve the problem right away. *
SUKESHINI A.
Submitted 10/11/20
Really good*
TING W.
Submitted 10/03/20
nice!*
LAURA F.
Submitted 10/01/20
First off the cleansiness, the professionalism, the friendliness and the ability to make you feel comfortable.*
CRYSTAL H.
Submitted 09/26/20
Great first visit.. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, I was impressed !*
WANDA W.
Submitted 09/22/20
I was happy with my visit and they were very mindful of all our safety. Thanks for keeping me safe during my visit*
JULIUS G.
Submitted 09/20/20
Best and experienced dentist, very kind*
ANTONY M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Laid back , stress free set up*
NICOLE B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Patel is the most courteous, caring and kind hearted Dentist that I have ever met! I have been seeing him in his office for the past 20 yrs. When I came to him, I had been through a lot with another Dentist and I needed someone that understood how scared I was about fixing my teeth. He is that man. Trusting him is an understatement. He is part of my family. *
EDDISON Z.
Submitted 09/02/20
Well explained diagnosis of my case, and the excellent care provided. Thanks a Million.*
CARLOS O.
Submitted 08/28/20
Awesome*
ANDREW S.
Submitted 08/19/20
I would recommend this location, great service, good quality care*
Indira T.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr.Patel is the best Dentist ever.*
Michael M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Very pleased with these people,and you will be too!The whole staff goes beyond the realm and puts you at ease! Wish I knew Dr. Patel before my last dentist who cost me a tooth from ignorance,suggested bridge work and I am so happy with his work! THANK YOU SO MUCH DOC!!!!*
CONSTANCE T.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great Service*
UTKARSH P.
Submitted 08/06/20
It was very nice experience and no waiting.*
PATIENCE A.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Patel is awesome.Great staff*
PRAVIN/L P.
Submitted 07/16/20
Extremely happy with their treatment . Staff member are very polite and provided all loyal services .*
SANDIP KUMAR M.
Submitted 07/15/20
I am very much pleased with their service. I would definitely recommend Dr Patel for teeth care.*
USHA V.
Submitted 07/14/20
The staff and the Dr Patel was courteous and polite. Dr took time to have the right diagnosis and the solution to the problem*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person