Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD

Laser Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Worcester, MA

135 total reviews

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nikhil M. Patel, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARLOS O.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great*
WILFRED M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Great experience, everything was handled professionally. *
MUKESH T.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Nikhil Patel & his staff is very knowledgeable about Dental procedures. I have been their patient since last 25+ years. I would recommend my family & friends to become his patients in a heartbeat! HAPPY 2021!!!!!!!!*
HASAN MOHAMMED W.
Submitted 12/20/20
The most good official and beneficial friendly dentist ever in Worcester county *
Oniesha M.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great experience pain free !!! *
NANCY G.
Submitted 11/21/20
I have been with Dr Nikhil Patel dentistry for over 15 years. He and his staff are always professional , courteous and sympathetic. Am really glad he is my dentist.*
Jose M.
Submitted 11/20/20
they did an excellent job. Thank you.*
HASAN MOHAMMED W.
Submitted 11/14/20
Proficiency, Accuracy, &Friendly *
MARIA C.
Submitted 11/12/20
I had a great experience because my dentist Dr. Patel was able to see me with no addition cost when my filling came out of my tooth. *
Yogesh V.
Submitted 10/31/20
My experience is always great at Dr. Nikhil Patel's office..**
MARIA C.
Submitted 10/19/20
I had a great experience when I went to see my dentist Dr. Patel for my tooth issues because he made a effort to resolve the problem right away. *
SUKESHINI A.
Submitted 10/11/20
Really good*
TING W.
Submitted 10/03/20
nice!*
LAURA F.
Submitted 10/01/20
First off the cleansiness, the professionalism, the friendliness and the ability to make you feel comfortable.*
CRYSTAL H.
Submitted 09/26/20
Great first visit.. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, I was impressed !*
WANDA W.
Submitted 09/22/20
I was happy with my visit and they were very mindful of all our safety. Thanks for keeping me safe during my visit*
JULIUS G.
Submitted 09/20/20
Best and experienced dentist, very kind*
ANTONY M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Laid back , stress free set up*
NICOLE B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Patel is the most courteous, caring and kind hearted Dentist that I have ever met! I have been seeing him in his office for the past 20 yrs. When I came to him, I had been through a lot with another Dentist and I needed someone that understood how scared I was about fixing my teeth. He is that man. Trusting him is an understatement. He is part of my family. *
EDDISON Z.
Submitted 09/02/20
Well explained diagnosis of my case, and the excellent care provided. Thanks a Million.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person