Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD

Laser Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Worcester, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
325 total reviews

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 325 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nikhil M. Patel, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEXANDER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Love Dr. Patel and his awesome team. Excellent care. *
KALEENA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Excellent care *
STAVROS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Relaxed, congenial and efficient with prompt follow up appointment for fine tuning. The attentive, works with the patient, providing professional advice. *
MICHELLE/E N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr. Patel is the best. I’ve been seeing him for over 20 years. I’ve had to see other dentists for insurance reasons so I’ve really been able to compare. I feel he is the most knowledgeable and skilled at his job. Also, he’s the only dentist around that uses the waterlase with pain free fillings without novocaine. Amazing!*
Ngoc V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Always being treated as family here…. Highly recommended NT *
FRANCIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Wonderful place, I was satisfied with the cleaning.*
MARJORIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Fast on great service would recommend him to everyone *
Marlaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Having extensive long over due work done and the experience has been painless, professional and an overall pleasant experience. Highly recommend Dr Patel and his staff*
EMMANUEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
I had a very good experience with you guys thank you *
MARIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Wonderful *
Marlaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I never dread going to the dentist now that Dr Patel is my dentist. He takes great care and makes sure it’s as painless as possible. Highly recommend him. *
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Service was the best *
LENA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Wonderful staff , friendly and professional. Dr . Patel. Always make you feel comfortable. *
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Friendly people. Dr Patel, always helpful. Doesn't make you feel like a number.*
DIEGO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Very good never have a problem *
SHARON N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
Doctor Patel fixed a problem other dentists couldn't fix.*
Nana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
I don't usually leave reviews, but I think Dr Nikhil Patel and his staff deserves 5 star. *
FIONA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Nice*
YETEIVE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Great dentist and staff. Always in good hands and I definitely smile more confidently. Highly recommend!*
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Great service and answers all my questions.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person