Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD

Laser Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Worcester, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nikhil M. Patel, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YETEIVE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr. Patel has been my dentist for many years and provides great services. He and his staff are always pleasant and create a comfortable environment. Highly recommend!*
ANNEPSI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Patel was so kind! He graciously squeezed me in after a dental emergency and was friendly and straight forward. Needless to say I have found my family dentist going forward!*
PRISCILLA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great work*
JOSEPH/W B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
A great doctor. Takes care of you and advises you on how well to maintain good oral health.*
Martha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great experience *
KETKI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very thorough Dental cleaning & Check up.*
ROSA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I LOVE TO VISIT DOCTOR PATEL DENTIST OFFICE, DR PATEL IS THE BEST DENTIST I EVER HAVE,also his office staff is also the best I highly recommended! The best!!!*
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Dr. Patel is professional and very nice. He is very friendly and always goes above and beyond his job description. He offered me to finance the work he was doing through his office.I didn’t want to pay with credit card so if he didn’t have this kind of plan, I wouldn’t have done all the work now. Thanks and God bless!!*
CASANDRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Very good.*
RAYMOND B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Fast, painless, and pleasant *
HOLLY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Patel is always very nice*
FELIX M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent service *
VAUGHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Staff makes you feel at ease. Very professional and a great place to go if you hate needles. 95% of the time they don't need to use them for cavities. *
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
I had the best teeth cleaning I ever had. The hygienist was very gentle with her hand, very professional and friendly too. Dr. Patel is very professional and so polite. I recommend their office as number One in Worcester and Massachusetts. Congratulations!!*
FELIX M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Perfect minimal discomfort, very professional… thank you *
DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
As always Dr Patel and his team were wonders! I had a bad tooth and dr Patel took me right away. It wasn’t easy to get out and he was veery understanding. He gave me time to regroup after each time he had to stop. I would recommend Dr Patel to anyone! He is wonderful as are his staff!!?*
GRACE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Always take the time to get frequent tooth check ups by going to Dr. Patel and staff. *
ROSA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Excellent staff also DR PATEL PROFESIONALISM*
CONSTANCE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Great dentist.*
EVELYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
They are very nice*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person