Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD

Laser Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Worcester, MA

110 total reviews

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nikhil M. Patel, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

UTKARSH P.
Submitted 08/06/20
It was very nice experience and no waiting.*
PATIENCE A.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Patel is awesome.Great staff*
PRAVIN/L P.
Submitted 07/16/20
Extremely happy with their treatment . Staff member are very polite and provided all loyal services .*
SANDIP KUMAR M.
Submitted 07/15/20
I am very much pleased with their service. I would definitely recommend Dr Patel for teeth care.*
USHA V.
Submitted 07/14/20
The staff and the Dr Patel was courteous and polite. Dr took time to have the right diagnosis and the solution to the problem*
EDMOND/J P.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great Service ! *
MARIA-Z D.
Submitted 06/13/20
you guys were great as usual. No complaints here.*
EDMOND/J P.
Submitted 06/10/20
The visit was very good as usual.*
Maria C.
Submitted 06/03/20
I am very grateful that Dr. Patel office allowed me to set an emergency appointment on 6/1/2020 in the morning during the Corona Virus Crisis to help me resolve my dental problems. *
USHA V.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr Patel took me in on short notice to take care of the emergency situation , i was going through. He even texted me next day to check, how was doing . I am impressed with his work ethics. *
CAROLINA C.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr Patel is taking care of my teeth health for about 6 months and I am very happy with their service. I would definitely recommend Dr Patel for your teeth care. *
Marisol F.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very good, friendly Dentist, más friendly, professional staff.*
CANDIDO C.
Submitted 02/28/20
Good*
ELSA-M P.
Submitted 02/17/20
Very good*
PATRICK G.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very professional work done*
DEREK H.
Submitted 02/12/20
It was a great experience. Very pleasant people.*
MARJORIE B.
Submitted 02/12/20
fast great treatment will refer Dr. Patel to others *
BRYAN E.
Submitted 02/03/20
.*
MARK-S H.
Submitted 02/03/20
Fantastic*
MARK-S H.
Submitted 02/01/20
Very good*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person