Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD

Laser Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Worcester, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
317 total reviews

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nikhil M. Patel, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMMANUEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
I had a very good experience with you guys thank you *
MARIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Wonderful *
Marlaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I never dread going to the dentist now that Dr Patel is my dentist. He takes great care and makes sure it’s as painless as possible. Highly recommend him. *
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Service was the best *
LENA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Wonderful staff , friendly and professional. Dr . Patel. Always make you feel comfortable. *
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Friendly people. Dr Patel, always helpful. Doesn't make you feel like a number.*
DIEGO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Very good never have a problem *
SHARON N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
Doctor Patel fixed a problem other dentists couldn't fix.*
Nana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
I don't usually leave reviews, but I think Dr Nikhil Patel and his staff deserves 5 star. *
FIONA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Nice*
YETEIVE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Great dentist and staff. Always in good hands and I definitely smile more confidently. Highly recommend!*
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Great service and answers all my questions.*
KALEENA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Call would not ever go to another dentist. Bedside manner is wonderful. Explains everything to you all the staff are very accommodating so happy I was referred to this Dentist .*
Naadja S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
I will give my feedback when I am done with my treatment. That will give me better chance.*
THOMAS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very accommodating *
BRANDON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great dentist and quickly responds *
AMAURI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Good *
DAWN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
I've never felt more relaxed at a dentist's office in my life than I do at Dr Patels office over these past yrs ive been seeing him. He & his staff are very professional & comforting for those nervous nellies!! I highly recommend this place*
JASON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Professional and always excellent *
JACKLINE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Great Dentist *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person