Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD

Laser Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Worcester, MA

49 total reviews

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nikhil M. Patel, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID D.
Submitted 07/16/19
PLEASANT AND CARING PROFESSIONALS. CLEAN ENVIRONMENT. WILL ALWAYS COME BACK. *
KHADINE L.
Submitted 07/13/19
Great service! *
Cesar D.
Submitted 07/05/19
As usual, the team did a thorough and painless cleaning*
RAMABEN P.
Submitted 06/30/19
process in time and satisfied*
ELENA D.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very good service always. *
CINDY P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Patel is very skilled and has a pleasant personality. The office staff and dental assistants are professional. *
DR.JOSEPH H.
Submitted 06/13/19
All is well. My mouth is happy! *
ADIRA R.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very fast and professional. The staff is very friendly and helpful. *
ZOE R.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very fast and professional. *
VIRAL V.
Submitted 05/12/19
*
BRYCE E.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great place I have been going here since I was a kid and now I got my kids going there. Awesome poeple. Very professional *
Arlene D.
Submitted 04/15/19
I am so happy I found Dr. Patel. One of the nicest doctors I have ever met. He is very attentive to his patients and went out of his way to slip me in his schedule at last minute. Thank you so much Dr. Patel for fixing my smile. You and your staff are outstanding.*
HAWA S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very, Nice staff, aways willing to talk to people who come in the in the Office, VERY, VERY NICE PEOPLE, COME AND GET YOUR TEETHS CLEAN.*
ZORAIDA M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Today I Came In experiencing some pain from a tooth that was extracted a week ago, after careful and Thorough examination Dr. Reassured me that I was still in the healing process which normally takes 4-6 weeks. Thank You For Your Time Dr. Patel and for seeing me in such short notice.*
VERA N.
Submitted 01/26/19
Great experience. Quick and fast. Easy appointment and even on Saturday’s. Staff is friendly.*
JOHN S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Had a small cavity to be filled, Dr. Patel used the laser instead of a drill, no Novocain and no pain during the procedure. *
AGNES K.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very satisfied, and glad to be one of your clients *
TODD M.
Submitted 12/30/18
Quick appointment everything explained very friendly staff. *
ERMA B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very informative and friendly staff. Dr. Patel takes time to talk to you and explain the procedures. He is personable and makes the experience pleasant.*
NAOMI D.
Submitted 12/28/18
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Patel makes you feel comfortable at every visit. It was a pleasant experience.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person