Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD

Laser Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Worcester, MA

148 total reviews

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nikhil M. Patel, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MOSES K.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great*
KRISHNA P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Good *
EDWARD R.
Submitted 06/07/21
In and out in 30 minutes.*
LIDIETTE D.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always very professional and very friendly. A pleasure to be seen, by Dr. Patel and his staff. Thank you. *
YAFRECY B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Good and friendly doctor *
DANIEL A.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Patel & staff are wonderful people. They helped me with all my dental needs. I certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist Office to fulfill their dental needs.*
HASAN MOHAMMED W.
Submitted 05/29/21
Accurate and professional experience and behavior *
YETEIVE C.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Patel and staff always provide great dental care. Comforting to know I’m in good hands from checkin in to checkout. *
SANTIAGO-JR N.
Submitted 05/17/21
Thank you Dr. Patel for your prompt service today.*
PAIGE R.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Patel and his staff always do a wonderful job whenever I come into office. They know how to make you feel comfortable and make it so you want to keep coming back*
MATTHEW S.
Submitted 04/15/21
As a new patient it was an excellent experience *
ESTEBAN-JR D.
Submitted 04/04/21
Very good *
Fahad I.
Submitted 04/02/21
Very satisfactory experience.*
CARLOS O.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great*
WILFRED M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Great experience, everything was handled professionally. *
MUKESH T.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Nikhil Patel & his staff is very knowledgeable about Dental procedures. I have been their patient since last 25+ years. I would recommend my family & friends to become his patients in a heartbeat! HAPPY 2021!!!!!!!!*
HASAN MOHAMMED W.
Submitted 12/20/20
The most good official and beneficial friendly dentist ever in Worcester county *
Oniesha M.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great experience pain free !!! *
NANCY G.
Submitted 11/21/20
I have been with Dr Nikhil Patel dentistry for over 15 years. He and his staff are always professional , courteous and sympathetic. Am really glad he is my dentist.*
Jose M.
Submitted 11/20/20
they did an excellent job. Thank you.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person