Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD

Laser Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Worcester, MA

245 total reviews

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nikhil M. Patel, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EVELYN G.
Submitted 09/19/22
They are very nice*
NICHOLAS H.
Submitted 09/08/22
Fast and less painful than other places.*
CARL M.
Submitted 08/30/22
He made me feel comfortable and at ease. And answered all my questions. *
CARL M.
Submitted 08/30/22
Communicate very well, answered all my questions, and told me how he is going to help me. He was very patient and helped me to process and understand my concerns. *
SOWMYA M.
Submitted 08/30/22
Good*
BRUCE R.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Patel and his team are very thorough and efficient . They did a great job !! *
DAWN-L R.
Submitted 08/11/22
I am very nervous about visiting any dentist but since finding Dr. Patel years ago he always makes me feel very comfortable when getting any kind of work done. I would highly recommend him to anyone to go see for themselves. *
DENISE D.
Submitted 08/06/22
I’m a coward, never like the Dentist. Dr.Patel and staff are excellent. Highly recommended. Can’t wait to smile again. Thank you for being patient with me.*
Yvonne M.
Submitted 08/05/22
He has a caring heart and sense of humor. I was examined and exrayed. He referred me to an ondodotist for root canal. But since the cost is so high he also referred me to BU dental college. He even was taking business away from himself by suggesting I go to one of the dental hygienist programs nearby. If I can manage it I will return to Dr. Patel. The staff were also friendly and helpful. *
KERRY A G.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Patel is an amazing dentist. So kind and patient with me as I'm a coward. But thanks to his laser dentistry there is no pain! His staff is wonderful, always able to squeeze me in for emergency visits! Highly recommend *
STEPHANIE S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Patel is very gentle and meticulous in his work. He explains what he is doing and includes the patient in their visit. Strives to ensure that all his patients leave satisfied. I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you Dr. Patel! *
WILLIAM F.
Submitted 07/27/22
Easy start and fairly quick service for my consult *
CARL M.
Submitted 07/19/22
The receptionist welcomed me in a covid safe environment.Explained the sign in forms to me and made me feel at ease. She then took me to the room where Dr Patel will see me. Dr Patel greeted me with a smile and we had a brief conversation about how I was feeling and and for me state my problem. He listened to me answered all my questions and told me how he could help, and told me the other professional he would collaborate with for the best outcome to. During the conversation I became increasingly comfortable and at ease. And the plan of care he developed for me, made me leave his office a very good.,*
MARIA G.
Submitted 07/13/22
I am so happy birthday that I finally met a dentist who really knows what to do. Dr. Patel went above and beyond his job description. Everyone is so nice, friendly, professional and polite. They made me feel so comfortable. Number one dentist from Massachusetts!!*
FRANCIS A.
Submitted 07/13/22
Great job *
Jose M.
Submitted 07/07/22
He is very helpful all the time.*
DIEGO T.
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent *
KATHYJO B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Patel knows I have a fear of dentists; he is always patient and kind. He never judges me.*
FRANCIS A.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great experience with the entire staff *
RUHANI S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Doctor Nikhil and his attendants are really nice and give you the correct diagnosis. They would not mislead you in any manner to do any treatments beyond your requirement. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person