Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD

Laser Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Worcester, MA

4.93/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nikhil M. Patel, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ESTEBAN-JR D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/21
Very good *
Fahad I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Very satisfactory experience.*
CARLOS O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Great*
WILFRED M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Great experience, everything was handled professionally. *
MUKESH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Nikhil Patel & his staff is very knowledgeable about Dental procedures. I have been their patient since last 25+ years. I would recommend my family & friends to become his patients in a heartbeat! HAPPY 2021!!!!!!!!*
HASAN MOHAMMED W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
The most good official and beneficial friendly dentist ever in Worcester county *
Oniesha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Great experience pain free !!! *
NANCY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
I have been with Dr Nikhil Patel dentistry for over 15 years. He and his staff are always professional , courteous and sympathetic. Am really glad he is my dentist.*
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
they did an excellent job. Thank you.*
HASAN MOHAMMED W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Proficiency, Accuracy, &Friendly *
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
I had a great experience because my dentist Dr. Patel was able to see me with no addition cost when my filling came out of my tooth. *
Yogesh V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
My experience is always great at Dr. Nikhil Patel's office..**
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
I had a great experience when I went to see my dentist Dr. Patel for my tooth issues because he made a effort to resolve the problem right away. *
SUKESHINI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
Really good*
TING W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
nice!*
LAURA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
First off the cleansiness, the professionalism, the friendliness and the ability to make you feel comfortable.*
CRYSTAL H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Great first visit.. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, I was impressed !*
WANDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
I was happy with my visit and they were very mindful of all our safety. Thanks for keeping me safe during my visit*
JULIUS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/20
Best and experienced dentist, very kind*
ANTONY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Laid back , stress free set up*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person