Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD

Laser Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Worcester, MA

4.93/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nikhil M. Patel, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THERESA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Been going there for years . I feel very comfortable and the staff are great*
SONIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Patel and his team are always so very friendly, professional, and welcoming. Despite my terrible phobias about dentistry, I am treated so kindly, and the work Dr Patel and his team do is top notch. Highly recommend Dr. Patel, he is a person who puts everyone at ease. His smile alone is pure sunshine, I really admire him. *
SATISH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Best*
JACQUELINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Such great care number one in service*
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very positive.*
EDWARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Good visit even helping me spread out the treatment payments and visits*
AIDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Very good *
AMANDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Always great work and such a good experience all around. *
CARLOS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Awesome *
MOSES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Great*
KRISHNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Good *
EDWARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
In and out in 30 minutes.*
LIDIETTE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Always very professional and very friendly. A pleasure to be seen, by Dr. Patel and his staff. Thank you. *
YAFRECY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Good and friendly doctor *
DANIEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Patel & staff are wonderful people. They helped me with all my dental needs. I certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist Office to fulfill their dental needs.*
HASAN MOHAMMED W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Accurate and professional experience and behavior *
YETEIVE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Patel and staff always provide great dental care. Comforting to know I’m in good hands from checkin in to checkout. *
SANTIAGO-JR N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Thank you Dr. Patel for your prompt service today.*
PAIGE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Patel and his staff always do a wonderful job whenever I come into office. They know how to make you feel comfortable and make it so you want to keep coming back*
MATTHEW S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
As a new patient it was an excellent experience *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person