Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD

Laser Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Worcester, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nikhil M. Patel, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCIS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Great experience with the entire staff *
RUHANI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Doctor Nikhil and his attendants are really nice and give you the correct diagnosis. They would not mislead you in any manner to do any treatments beyond your requirement. *
MARIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent dentist! I've been going to him for many years. Great service, everyone friendly and willing to help.*
PAUL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Patel is extremely helpful and reassuring with any and all questions. I move out of state and refuse to change providers because of my great experiences with him. *
Merlyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Great staff! *
FREDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Services are always great.*
HELEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent everytime, professional, extremely clean, great people to work with! *
WANDA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Hi my appointment was on time and I was very happy with their services. Thanks*
MARIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Patel is a great dentist. He really cares about his patients. *
MARIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Patel, is a very professional and experienced dentist. I'm a big coward when it comes to a dentist. But he realizes it and has compassion. Best dentist ever!*
DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Always have wonderful service with dr. Patel and his staff*
EDWARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
After lots of work back on preventive dentistry. *
KOWSILLIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Very good *
LAURA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Patel and his staff make you feel comfortable and relaxed.The quality of their work is outstanding.I have been going to his practice for 20 years.I had a bridge put in and it looks amazing.I am always happy with the results.Save yourself the headache of looking for a dentist and get it right the first time with DR PATEL AND HIS AMAZING STAFF!!!*
PAULA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
On time, comfortable experience *
NAYANKUMAR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Diagnosis and treatment was accurate*
LAURA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent service.Dr Patel makes you feel comfortable as well as his staff.i have been with them for over 15 years.wouldnt go anywhere else.*
ANDRE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I have never had a dentist as caring and compassionate as Dr. Patel. His creativity and bedside manner alone stand out amongst the rest. I highly would recommend him to anybody seeking dental help. How many times do you hear people saying I Love My Dentist???? Hardly ever. I love this guy and his staff. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK DOC!*
DAWN-L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Patel always makes me feel comfortable about getting my teeth cleaned or filled. He has a way to make u smile. His professionalism is beyond words. I would highly recommend his practice*
JACQUELINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Patel and staff are always so professional *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person