Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD

Laser Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Worcester, MA

4.93/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nikhil M. Patel, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEREK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Always a good experience. Great service.*
EDWARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Was very understanding and made as painless as possible. *
CARL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr.Patel made me feel comfortable and at ease listen to my concerns and provided the climate in which we had a conversation on how he would resolve my concerns, and he did. I leave his office feeling much better than my arrival there. *
SRRIHARISHVIGRAM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Patel Listen to your issues and Act accordingly. I have good Experience. He explanation was good and making sure nothing goes out the packet *
IRENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
I WAS terrified when I first started using Dr. Patel. He is so nice and always chats every time I go. There is NEVER pain and I have had many cavities filled. I told a friend that I almost fell asleep while he was drilling! I highly recommend him!!*
DELIMA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Everything was good! Thanks! *
PATIENCE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Efficient *
LUANA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Best dentist!!!*
Joaquin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
The service was very good! Thanks!*
Ngoc V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. P treats me as if I were one of his own family members. N.T Vo*
CHANDAN J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Great*
EDWARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
One more time and I am done*
JANET A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
So far so good I have seen a great job done. They are the best *
JAUHAR I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Great service*
JENNIFER G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Very Good *
EMMANUEL G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Very Good *
JOYCELINE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Very Good *
EMMANUEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Excellent *
YETEIVE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Patel and staff are great and always accommodating. I remain a long time client because I know I’ll be well taken care at every visit. *
HECTOR LUIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
thank you you are the best*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person