Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD

Laser Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Worcester, MA

97 total reviews

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nikhil M. Patel, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NYOCA D.
Submitted 10/20/18
Very friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere*
HELEN M.
Submitted 10/13/18
Excellent staff and efficient. Doctor Patel is the most conscious and through dentist. Explains plan of treatment and all costs. Doctor Patel has been my dentist for 20 years and will not go to any other dentist. Laser is great. Can't say enough about his office,staff and care!*
GEORGINA B.
Submitted 10/07/18
Dr.Patel is the most reliable doctor to go for any dental problems. He is good at his job.*
LUTHER W.
Submitted 10/05/18
Refreshing, I really enjoy going there to have my teeth clean fix or repair. Very well qualified people who take good care of me every time I'm there I have not have a worry in the world. I will tell my family and friends to always go there for any dental needs.*
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 09/28/18
Again Dr Patel fixed my teeth perfectly! And again his staff was wonderful to me. I highly recommend Dr Patel!*
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 09/24/18
Great people and satisfaction is their guarantee *
DEIRDRE/D W.
Submitted 09/16/18
My experience is and always is great at Dr. Patel's office..*
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 09/13/18
Not only is Dr. Patel a wonderful dentist but he has a wonderful staff as well!*
SAAM-W L.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Patel is very professional and caring. He has been my dentist since a friend recommended him to me about 10 years ago. Every visit has been quite satisfactory. Now I recommend Dr. Patel, gladly.*
INGRID S.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr.Patel and his staff are very professional and friendly.*
ROSHANI P.
Submitted 09/07/18
Good experience*
KAREN K.
Submitted 09/05/18
I had a broken tooth and Dr. Patel saw me right away and explained my options clearly to me. He took care of my problem right away.*
ELENA D.
Submitted 08/25/18
Very happy with this doctor. Always get a great service. Would recommend to enyone.*
CLARA O.
Submitted 08/25/18
Excellent care !*
JANE M.
Submitted 08/22/18
I have been going to Dr.Patel for at least ten years now, he is very kind and knowledgeable explains what needs to be done and answers any questions that I might have. I have received excellent care for all of my dental work he has always been able to fit me in if I have a dental emergency like toothache,loose crown etc. the rest of the staff there is very pleasant and professional as well. *
CAROLYN E.
Submitted 08/20/18
Always takes me on time and very nice staff. Great dentist *
TANIA M.
Submitted 08/17/18
Excellent, fantastic and satisfied, I will recommen to all people that wants a healthy dentures *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person