Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD

Laser Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Worcester, MA

4.93/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nikhil M. Patel, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICOLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
I have been a patient here for almost 20 years . Dr. Patel‘s is the most caring, patient and understanding dentist that I have ever met. When going to the dentist I experience a lot of anxiety but he understands, he puts me in complete ease. He makes my dental visit wonderful! The whole office has so much compassion, I would recommend them to anyone!*
Alex A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
You are the best Doctor I have ever seen, the way you and your staffs welcome your patients, God bless you*
FREDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Great experience each time.*
OMAR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Excellent job, Thanks Dr. Patel.*
FREDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great experience *
MARIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
THE BEST DR.*
Cristina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Nikhil Patel was very pleasant and dealt with all my problems systematically. The staff were very warm and helpful. We will definitely recommend everyone to him*
Alan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Patel really enjoys his profession to the point that he seems to be having fun doing the work which’s makes our visits comfortable. Maybe that’s why our entire family of 12 goes to him!*
LIDIETTE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Professional and friendly *
MIOMAR D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Good *
Eduardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Is excellent*
NICOLAS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Great Dentist! Such a great sense of humor! *
DENISE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I’m a person that is scared to death to go to the Dentist, try to avoid at all costs…. bad experiences… thanks for making me feel comfortable and thank you for helping me.*
KATHLEEN K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I love Dr Patel! I am terrified of the dentist! Dr Patel is a great Dr he is kind and compassionate and patient. He did my fillings with laser (no needles) because of him I now am not afraid! I highly strongly recommend him!!*
MARK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I had 2 teeth removed and a temporary bridge installed. It was practically painless and a surprisingly straightforward procedure. *
MICHAEL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Great*
IRENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
If you were terrified as a child look no further. Dr. Patel is your new dentist. Laser dentistry is totally painless. Dr. Patel has all the state of the art equipment. He is also very nice!!*
GREGORY F B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Woke up with a terrible tooth ache. I called Dr. Patel's office and explained what was happening. They gave me and early morning appointment for that same day and by 11am Tooth was taken care of and pain was gone. Once again Dr. Patel was able to fix the problem asap. He's simply the best! Thank you Dr. Patel. I give the experience four stars!!!! *
MICHAEL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Expedited and reliable *
SAMYABRATA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
very satisfying*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person