Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD

Laser Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Worcester, MA

4.93/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nikhil M. Patel, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Always have wonderful service with dr. Patel and his staff*
EDWARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
After lots of work back on preventive dentistry. *
KOWSILLIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Very good *
LAURA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Patel and his staff make you feel comfortable and relaxed.The quality of their work is outstanding.I have been going to his practice for 20 years.I had a bridge put in and it looks amazing.I am always happy with the results.Save yourself the headache of looking for a dentist and get it right the first time with DR PATEL AND HIS AMAZING STAFF!!!*
PAULA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
On time, comfortable experience *
NAYANKUMAR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Diagnosis and treatment was accurate*
LAURA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent service.Dr Patel makes you feel comfortable as well as his staff.i have been with them for over 15 years.wouldnt go anywhere else.*
ANDRE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I have never had a dentist as caring and compassionate as Dr. Patel. His creativity and bedside manner alone stand out amongst the rest. I highly would recommend him to anybody seeking dental help. How many times do you hear people saying I Love My Dentist???? Hardly ever. I love this guy and his staff. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK DOC!*
DAWN-L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Patel always makes me feel comfortable about getting my teeth cleaned or filled. He has a way to make u smile. His professionalism is beyond words. I would highly recommend his practice*
JACQUELINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Patel and staff are always so professional *
EDWARD R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Good work no pain , though glad I am back to 6 months.*
DEBRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dentist gives undivided attention to patients when he is with you. All staff in dental office very professional and courteous. Highly recommend this dental office.*
SONE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Awesome *
SONE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
The best *
ANDRE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
What else can I say? Dr patel knows his stuff and keeps patients very informed of procedures and what to expect. Love my new crown by the way!!*
ANDRE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Very friendly staff. Great bedside manner *
EDEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very professional and detail oriented *
ANDRE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Was in bad pain after getting a deep cavity filled. Determined I needed a root canal. They fit me right in within 24hrs. Dr. Patel has such a great bedside manner and the staff is so pleasant. They have a sign in office that says "we cater to cowards" So true! Staff made me feel comfortable and tended to my needs in an expeditious and courteous fashion. Would recommend *
KEITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Quick excellent work!!! No pain and I was petrified of the dentist before. Now my whole family sees the good Dr!!*
YETEIVE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. Patel has been dentist for many years. Great service and staff are always pleasant. I’m in good hands from checkin to checkout. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person