Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD

Laser Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Worcester, MA

229 total reviews

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nikhil M. Patel, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LIDIETTE D.
Submitted 10/22/21
Professional and friendly *
MIOMAR D.
Submitted 10/17/21
Good *
Eduardo M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Is excellent*
NICOLAS L.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great Dentist! Such a great sense of humor! *
DENISE D.
Submitted 10/07/21
I’m a person that is scared to death to go to the Dentist, try to avoid at all costs…. bad experiences… thanks for making me feel comfortable and thank you for helping me.*
KATHLEEN K.
Submitted 10/07/21
I love Dr Patel! I am terrified of the dentist! Dr Patel is a great Dr he is kind and compassionate and patient. He did my fillings with laser (no needles) because of him I now am not afraid! I highly strongly recommend him!!*
MARK D.
Submitted 09/30/21
I had 2 teeth removed and a temporary bridge installed. It was practically painless and a surprisingly straightforward procedure. *
MICHAEL E.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great*
IRENE B.
Submitted 09/18/21
If you were terrified as a child look no further. Dr. Patel is your new dentist. Laser dentistry is totally painless. Dr. Patel has all the state of the art equipment. He is also very nice!!*
GREGORY F B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Woke up with a terrible tooth ache. I called Dr. Patel's office and explained what was happening. They gave me and early morning appointment for that same day and by 11am Tooth was taken care of and pain was gone. Once again Dr. Patel was able to fix the problem asap. He's simply the best! Thank you Dr. Patel. I give the experience four stars!!!! *
MICHAEL E.
Submitted 09/14/21
Expedited and reliable *
SAMYABRATA B.
Submitted 09/01/21
very satisfying*
DEREK H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always a good experience. Great service.*
EDWARD R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Was very understanding and made as painless as possible. *
CARL M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr.Patel made me feel comfortable and at ease listen to my concerns and provided the climate in which we had a conversation on how he would resolve my concerns, and he did. I leave his office feeling much better than my arrival there. *
SRRIHARISHVIGRAM A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Patel Listen to your issues and Act accordingly. I have good Experience. He explanation was good and making sure nothing goes out the packet *
IRENE B.
Submitted 08/20/21
I WAS terrified when I first started using Dr. Patel. He is so nice and always chats every time I go. There is NEVER pain and I have had many cavities filled. I told a friend that I almost fell asleep while he was drilling! I highly recommend him!!*
DELIMA T.
Submitted 08/20/21
Everything was good! Thanks! *
PATIENCE A.
Submitted 08/14/21
Efficient *
LUANA K.
Submitted 07/29/21
Best dentist!!!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person