Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD

Laser Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Worcester, MA

4.93/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nikhil M. Patel, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
He has a caring heart and sense of humor. I was examined and exrayed. He referred me to an ondodotist for root canal. But since the cost is so high he also referred me to BU dental college. He even was taking business away from himself by suggesting I go to one of the dental hygienist programs nearby. If I can manage it I will return to Dr. Patel. The staff were also friendly and helpful. *
KERRY A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Patel is an amazing dentist. So kind and patient with me as I'm a coward. But thanks to his laser dentistry there is no pain! His staff is wonderful, always able to squeeze me in for emergency visits! Highly recommend *
STEPHANIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Patel is very gentle and meticulous in his work. He explains what he is doing and includes the patient in their visit. Strives to ensure that all his patients leave satisfied. I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you Dr. Patel! *
WILLIAM F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Easy start and fairly quick service for my consult *
CARL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
The receptionist welcomed me in a covid safe environment.Explained the sign in forms to me and made me feel at ease. She then took me to the room where Dr Patel will see me. Dr Patel greeted me with a smile and we had a brief conversation about how I was feeling and and for me state my problem. He listened to me answered all my questions and told me how he could help, and told me the other professional he would collaborate with for the best outcome to. During the conversation I became increasingly comfortable and at ease. And the plan of care he developed for me, made me leave his office a very good.,*
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I am so happy birthday that I finally met a dentist who really knows what to do. Dr. Patel went above and beyond his job description. Everyone is so nice, friendly, professional and polite. They made me feel so comfortable. Number one dentist from Massachusetts!!*
FRANCIS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Great job *
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
He is very helpful all the time.*
DIEGO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent *
KATHYJO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Patel knows I have a fear of dentists; he is always patient and kind. He never judges me.*
FRANCIS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Great experience with the entire staff *
RUHANI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Doctor Nikhil and his attendants are really nice and give you the correct diagnosis. They would not mislead you in any manner to do any treatments beyond your requirement. *
MARIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent dentist! I've been going to him for many years. Great service, everyone friendly and willing to help.*
PAUL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Patel is extremely helpful and reassuring with any and all questions. I move out of state and refuse to change providers because of my great experiences with him. *
Merlyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Great staff! *
FREDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Services are always great.*
HELEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent everytime, professional, extremely clean, great people to work with! *
WANDA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Hi my appointment was on time and I was very happy with their services. Thanks*
MARIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Patel is a great dentist. He really cares about his patients. *
MARIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Patel, is a very professional and experienced dentist. I'm a big coward when it comes to a dentist. But he realizes it and has compassion. Best dentist ever!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person