Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD

Laser Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Worcester, MA

229 total reviews

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nikhil M. Patel, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAWN-L R.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Patel always makes me feel comfortable about getting my teeth cleaned or filled. He has a way to make u smile. His professionalism is beyond words. I would highly recommend his practice*
JACQUELINE W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Patel and staff are always so professional *
EDWARD R.
Submitted 01/24/22
Good work no pain , though glad I am back to 6 months.*
DEBRA M.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dentist gives undivided attention to patients when he is with you. All staff in dental office very professional and courteous. Highly recommend this dental office.*
SONE S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Awesome *
SONE S.
Submitted 01/10/22
The best *
ANDRE D.
Submitted 01/05/22
What else can I say? Dr patel knows his stuff and keeps patients very informed of procedures and what to expect. Love my new crown by the way!!*
ANDRE D.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very friendly staff. Great bedside manner *
EDEN A.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very professional and detail oriented *
ANDRE D.
Submitted 12/22/21
Was in bad pain after getting a deep cavity filled. Determined I needed a root canal. They fit me right in within 24hrs. Dr. Patel has such a great bedside manner and the staff is so pleasant. They have a sign in office that says "we cater to cowards" So true! Staff made me feel comfortable and tended to my needs in an expeditious and courteous fashion. Would recommend *
KEITH S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Quick excellent work!!! No pain and I was petrified of the dentist before. Now my whole family sees the good Dr!!*
YETEIVE C.
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. Patel has been dentist for many years. Great service and staff are always pleasant. I’m in good hands from checkin to checkout. *
NICOLE B.
Submitted 12/07/21
I have been a patient here for almost 20 years . Dr. Patel‘s is the most caring, patient and understanding dentist that I have ever met. When going to the dentist I experience a lot of anxiety but he understands, he puts me in complete ease. He makes my dental visit wonderful! The whole office has so much compassion, I would recommend them to anyone!*
Alex A.
Submitted 12/03/21
You are the best Doctor I have ever seen, the way you and your staffs welcome your patients, God bless you*
FREDA D.
Submitted 11/26/21
Great experience each time.*
OMAR A.
Submitted 11/25/21
Excellent job, Thanks Dr. Patel.*
FREDA D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great experience *
MARIA H.
Submitted 11/17/21
THE BEST DR.*
Cristina P.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Nikhil Patel was very pleasant and dealt with all my problems systematically. The staff were very warm and helpful. We will definitely recommend everyone to him*
Alan D.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Patel really enjoys his profession to the point that he seems to be having fun doing the work which’s makes our visits comfortable. Maybe that’s why our entire family of 12 goes to him!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person