Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD

Laser Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Worcester, MA

4.93/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nikhil M. Patel, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

INGRID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Very friendly staff and professional.*
TRACY B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
The dental work that I need(whoa)! The doctor was professional about it*
MADISEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Awesome *
MARK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
I reconnected with The Master who provided a short term fix and gave hope for the future !*
KELLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Great*
MARCIA T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
I have a great experience *
DIEGO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Very good happy with the service *
MUKESH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
My family is with Dr Patel since last 20+ years. He's great for all Dental services. Dr Patel and his team is valuable for our family's Dental needs. I would recommend Dr Patel to my friends and relatives!!*
DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
PLEASANT AND CARING PROFESSIONALS. CLEAN ENVIRONMENT. WILL ALWAYS COME BACK. *
KHADINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Great service! *
Cesar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
As usual, the team did a thorough and painless cleaning*
RAMABEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
process in time and satisfied*
ELENA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Very good service always. *
CINDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Patel is very skilled and has a pleasant personality. The office staff and dental assistants are professional. *
DR.JOSEPH H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
All is well. My mouth is happy! *
ADIRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Very fast and professional. The staff is very friendly and helpful. *
ZOE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Very fast and professional. *
VIRAL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/19
*
BRYCE E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Great place I have been going here since I was a kid and now I got my kids going there. Awesome poeple. Very professional *
Arlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
I am so happy I found Dr. Patel. One of the nicest doctors I have ever met. He is very attentive to his patients and went out of his way to slip me in his schedule at last minute. Thank you so much Dr. Patel for fixing my smile. You and your staff are outstanding.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person