Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD

Laser Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Worcester, MA

229 total reviews

Nikhil M. Patel, DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nikhil M. Patel, DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIEGO T.
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent *
KATHYJO B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Patel knows I have a fear of dentists; he is always patient and kind. He never judges me.*
FRANCIS A.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great experience with the entire staff *
RUHANI S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Doctor Nikhil and his attendants are really nice and give you the correct diagnosis. They would not mislead you in any manner to do any treatments beyond your requirement. *
MARIE L.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent dentist! I've been going to him for many years. Great service, everyone friendly and willing to help.*
PAUL W.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Patel is extremely helpful and reassuring with any and all questions. I move out of state and refuse to change providers because of my great experiences with him. *
Merlyn C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great staff! *
FREDA D.
Submitted 05/08/22
Services are always great.*
HELEN M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent everytime, professional, extremely clean, great people to work with! *
WANDA W.
Submitted 04/30/22
Hi my appointment was on time and I was very happy with their services. Thanks*
MARIE L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Patel is a great dentist. He really cares about his patients. *
MARIE L.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Patel, is a very professional and experienced dentist. I'm a big coward when it comes to a dentist. But he realizes it and has compassion. Best dentist ever!*
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Always have wonderful service with dr. Patel and his staff*
EDWARD R.
Submitted 03/21/22
After lots of work back on preventive dentistry. *
KOWSILLIA G.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very good *
LAURA F.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Patel and his staff make you feel comfortable and relaxed.The quality of their work is outstanding.I have been going to his practice for 20 years.I had a bridge put in and it looks amazing.I am always happy with the results.Save yourself the headache of looking for a dentist and get it right the first time with DR PATEL AND HIS AMAZING STAFF!!!*
PAULA G.
Submitted 03/08/22
On time, comfortable experience *
NAYANKUMAR P.
Submitted 03/06/22
Diagnosis and treatment was accurate*
LAURA F.
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent service.Dr Patel makes you feel comfortable as well as his staff.i have been with them for over 15 years.wouldnt go anywhere else.*
ANDRE D.
Submitted 02/10/22
I have never had a dentist as caring and compassionate as Dr. Patel. His creativity and bedside manner alone stand out amongst the rest. I highly would recommend him to anybody seeking dental help. How many times do you hear people saying I Love My Dentist???? Hardly ever. I love this guy and his staff. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK DOC!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person